other projects & collaborations





Fuensanta Mèndez - vocals and double bass, compositions

Marta Arpini - vocals and synthesizer 

Teis Semey - guitar and vocals

Ensamble Grande


Fuensanta Méndez, Marta Arpini, Isa Mirallas, Laura Polence - voices 

Fuensanta Méndez - double bass, compositions

Guy Salamon - drums

Sun-Mi Hong - korean drum and percussions

Alistair Payne - trumpet

José Soares - alto saxophone

Teis Semey - guitar

Youngwoo Lee - piano



Vocal ensemble formed in Amsterdam on the 7th of September, 2019.


The focus of this group is improvisation, exploring different possibilities in creating musical textures, atmospheres and stories by using the human voice.

August 38th is


Annelie Koning 

Maryana Golovchenko

Saskia Oving

Björk Nielsdottir

Eva Hoogland

Jodi Gilbert

Fuensanta Méndez

Marta Arpini

Una Bergin

Carelain Bergtop

Julia Werner

Laura Polence

Felicity Provan

Sanem Kalfa



Schermata 2020-12-07 alle 17.59.31.png

Sci-fi orchestra Molino floats through a lonely and digital world

Molino makes futuristic music from a bygone era, carefully created by musical adventurers from New-Zealand, Germany, Holland and Iceland.


An indie pop orchestra with hissing electronics and ominous brass instruments, marching through abandoned streets in a dystopian world.


Shattered fragments of Thom Yorke and Tune-Yards roar in a sky crackling with electricity, bending over a valley of tilting skyscrapers where sounds echo from bands like Beirut, Balthazar and Efterklang.

Oliver Emmitt – vocals, trombone and guitar
Linus Kleinlosen– saxophone and synthesizer
Matthías Ingiberg Sigurðsson – clarinet and electronics
Daniël Eskens – electrical bass
Jeroen Batterink - drums

Marta Arpini - backing vocals, synth

© Marta Arpini 2020